The Hottest Scream Queens on Netflix

It’s almost time for Halloween and that means binge watching your favourite Horror movies on Netflix. Horror movies have always included infamous scream queens—actresses who often play the shrieking damsel in distress or the victim. And whether you remember them for fighting off zombies or for their blood-curdling screams, these babes are the hottest Scream Queens on Netflix.

(Click on any image to launch the gallery)

Here’s the full list (with links to their social media accounts!):

  1. Bella Thorne (IG: @bellathorne, Twitter: @bellathorne)
  2. Rihanna (IG: @badgalriri Twitter: @rihanna)
  3. Zayday Williams
  4. Sharon Tate
  5. Sara Paxton (IG: @sara_paxton, Twitter: @sara_paxton)
  6. Odette Annable (IG: @odetteannable, Twitter: @odetteannable)
  7. Missy Peregrym (IG: @mperegrym, Twitter: @mperegrym)
  8. Jennifer Lawrence
  9. Jamie Lee Curtis (IG: curtisleejamie, Twitter: @jamieleecurtis)
  10. Emayatzy Corinealdi (Twitter: @emiyatzy)
  11. Cressida Bonas (IG: cressida_bonas_)
  12. Fiona Dourif (IG: @fionadourif, Twitter: @fionadourif)
  13. Arden Cho (IG: @arden_cho, Twitter: @arden_cho)
  14. Brittany Snow (IG: brittsnowhuh Twitter: @brittanysnow)

Remember to subscribe to our YouTube channel for more episodes, like our Facebook page for extended clips from the show, and subscribe to our weekly newsletter!


Want more Netflix recommendations and chances to win cool prizes? Subscribe to our newsletter!


Terry Tyler

Co-Creator of the Netflix and Chill Show, Actor, Blogger, and Social Media Junkie

View all posts

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Latest videos